Adele Harrison Middle School Staff Directory

Administration

Spitzer

Mary Ann

mspitzer@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Principal

Beall

Jillian

jbeall@svusdca.org

Office

Vice Principal

 

Teachers

Alioto

Amee

aalioto@sonoamvly.k12.ca.us

502

RS Math/Learning Lab/Dance

Austin-Peeke

Shirley

saustinpeeke@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

202

Science 6/Garden

Brockway

Ericebrockway@svusdca.org
402Science 8/Science Projects

Candelaria

Donna

dcandelaria@svusdca.org

F8

RS Reading/RS LA/ Learning Lab

Castaneda

Sonia

scastaneda@svusdca.org

503

Dual Immers. 

Coldiron

Cheryl

ccoldiron@svusdca.org

500

Art

Garcia

Karinakgarcia@svusdca.org503Dual Immers/AVID

Gearhart

Teresa

tgearhart@svusdca.org

401

History 8/Projects

Gruenhagen

Ellen

egruenhagen@svusdca.org

201

LA 6/ELD/Drama

Hoban

Laura

lhoban@svusdca.org

403

Math 6/Math 7

Hoban

Ollie

ohoban@svusdca.org

Gym

Physical Education

Kelly

Amyakelly@svusdca.org501RS LA/Learning Lab

Liscum

Elizabethlbauer@svusdca.org604, 403AVID/Leadership/Yearbook/Technology

Metz

Ericaemetz@svusdca.orgF11RS Math/RS Science/Learning Lab

Moreno

Mariammoreno@svusdca.org200Dual Immers
Niehaus
Carolyn

cniehaus@svusdca.org

604Band

Ryan

Richelle

rryan@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

203

Math 8/History Projects/Algebra

Ryan

Julianne

jryan@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

300

LA 7/ELD

Chism

Annieachism@svusdca.org

400Math 6

Silverman

Suzie

ssilverman@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

303

Science 7/Science 8

Sommer

Mimi

msommer@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

F10

Math 7/Math 8

Edwards

Thomastedwards@svusdca.orgGymPhysical Education 

Thorpe

Jann

jthorpe@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Gym

Physical Education

 Ventura

 Gene

 gventura@svusdca.org

 F10

 Dual Immers

Wanous

Eric

ewanous@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

302

LA 6/ELD/Lego Robotics

Wedell

Cathy

cwedell@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

301

LA 8/ELD

 

 

 

 

 


 


Certificated Support Staff

Bellach

Kim

kbellach@svusdca.org

Office

Counseling

Grimes 

Lora

lgrimes@svusdca.org

Office

Counseling


Kirkpatrick-Thomas

Lorielkirkpat@svusdca.org
707-935-6080 ext. 5280Speech/Language Specialist
Mertens
Lisa

lmertens@svusdca.org

707-935-6080 ext. 8118School Psychologist


Classified Staff

Battaglini

Monica

mbattaglini@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Inst. Asst.

Castelan

Silvia scastelan@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Office Translator

Davis

Barbara

bdavis@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Kitchen

Kitchen

Echeverria

Michele

mecheverria@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kneeland

Jenise

jkneeland@svusdca.orgOfficeHealth Asst.
Madrigal
Marianammadrigal@svusdca.org
OfficeCommunity Liaison/Office Receptionist

Miller

Joyce

jmiller@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Inst. Asst.

Mills

Liz

lmills@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Camp Sup

OgazElizabetheogaz@sonomavly.k12.ca.usOffice

Inst. Asst.

Parisi

Gina

gparisi@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Attend/Sec.

Lohnes

Lenorellohnes@svusdca.orgOfficeFull Inclusion Aide

Pizano

Josejpizano@svusdca.orgOfficeCust.

Phillips

Yannickyphillips@svusdca.orgOfficeGarder

Quackenbush

Robert

rquackenbush@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Head Cust.

Shetka

Katy

kshetka@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Mentor Cnt

Mentor Coord.

Stroski

Deborah

dstroski@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Library

Media Tech

Turpin

Kimkturpin@svusdca.orgKitchenKitchen

VanHorn

Deborah

dvanhorn@sonomavly.k12.ca.us

Office

Office Mang.